getting lost

I love Etsy.  The concept is so beautiful – buy, sell and live homemade.  A couple of months ago, I bought an 8×10 letterpressed print that reads “live what you love.”  I have it resting on a shelf in my living room.  It is a daily reminder to pursue my yoga practice and see where the journey can take me.  I found this one, below, just the other day.  It inspired me to explore a new hiking trail with Ranger over the weekend and we happened upon a thriving waterfall in our local redwood forest.  It was perfection.

 

Get this one here: Etsy

2 Comments

Filed under Inspiration

2 responses to “getting lost

  1. LOVE this very very much! I also have a “Live what you love” hankering 🙂 XO

  2. RTG

    I’ve happened upon this site a few months back and think you might enjoy as well:
    http://freya-art.com/

    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

