leaving on a jet plane

We leave for Jackson, WY early tomorrow morning.   I can’t wait to play in the snow!  I’m leaving my computer in California and going to completely unwind.  This is how I plan to spend my week…

– Sitting around the fireplace with my beautiful family every night
– Hitting the slopes with my new skis and my big brother
– A relaxing spa day with my mom, sister in law, my best friend, my other sister in law (married to my brother’s best friend…who also happens to be my best friend’s older brother) and my best friend’s mom
– Cooking and sipping wine with my mom in the kitchen
– Enjoying every minute I have to spend my with best friend, my soul mate
– Yoga on the mountain
– Snuggling up to Greg to stay warm in the cold
– And celebrating my mom’s birthday

 

Happy Christmas and holidays to all!
May your days be filled with peace, love and joy.


source: we heart it

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “leaving on a jet plane

  1. you are perfect – cannot wait to see you out there and soak in every minute with you and that beautiful family of yours! LOVE LOVE xx

Leave a Reply

