wanderlust lineup announced!

The Wanderlust festival lineup was announced today!  Yay!  This year, I’m headed east to experience the yoga and music fest in Vermont with some of my best friends in the world.  And if I am really lucky, I’ll get a second dose of the festival in my big California backyard a month later!  I’m already dreaming of these weekends filled with yoga, music, nature and sunshine. . .

 

 

Click here for the complete VT yoga + music lineup.

Click here for the complete CA yoga + music lineup.

 

Tickets go on sale starting February 8!

 

Watch A Day at Wanderlust 2010 to see what this is all about!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under events, music, yoga

Leave a Reply

