peace, love and sun

Mission accomplished – spent the weekend at the beach and witnessed two beautiful sunsets!  I still can’t believe how beautiful our big backyard is!  I feel so lucky to be here every day . . . there is so much inspiration and beauty here.

 

I took this pic right before we said goodbye to the beach this evening – it was the perfect ending to a beautiful sunny weekend.  If things get a little stressful or overwhelming this week, I’ll close my eyes, breathe and return here.  It’s good to have a place to go some times.  I hope that you all found a beautiful place to go this weekend too!  And if you didn’t get a chance to, then I hope you’ll borrow mine whenever you feel it’s needed.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under happiness, photography

Leave a Reply

